Kalona Auto Service & Parts
319-656-2817
501 E Ave
Kalona, IA 52247
41.4861527 -91.7056378
http://kalonaauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dorothea 05/07/2018
Email to me the final bill and I will complete the survey giving you positive marks.
  Michael 03/31/2018
Always receive excellent service. Staff is super friendly
  Steve 03/01/2018
Kalona Auto has provided me excellent service for several of my vehicles. Their work has been done on time, and as they have quoted. I am very pleased with the work they have provided.
  Jesse 01/18/2018
They fixed my exhaust system in a timely manner and good labor pricing. No complaints.
  Steve 01/17/2018
All the work was done as promised and on-time. A very good service experience.
  Connie 01/11/2018
  Brenda 12/28/2017
  Jennifer 12/04/2017
Friendly, professional and excellent work! Would go again and recommend to others.
  Lynn 07/19/2017
As always, prompt and efficient getting our truck done, thanks!
  Connie 05/25/2017
Friendly, very accommodating, helpful, explained everything in terms I could understand. Got the work done in a timely manner. I had no further problems with my Acadia. While waiting a few minutes for my SVU to come out I could tell everyone worked as a team. Very respectful to one another. That is impressive. I heard no bad language. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
  Dan 05/18/2017
  Lonnie 04/20/2017
Good mechanics and friendly customer service!
  Miranda 04/06/2017
Kalona Auto is staffed with the most amazing people! They are caring and concerned not only in their field of mechanics, but also genuinely feel for their community of customers and treat them like family. While in the shop waiting for a new battery, I witnessed several acts of kind generosity. (1) An employee offered to drive a customer to the airport so she wouldn't 'miss her Spring break flight after her car had been acting up on the very day she was to leave. They allowed her to borrow a vehicle and have a friend drive her - she left with a smile on her face (2) Fit me into their busy schedule due to my own time constraints AND found a way to repair my vehicle quickly despite not having the battery on hand - I left with a new battery and a smile on my face (3) They were sociable and understanding while discussing costs with an "angered" elderly man - he left laughing, with a smile on his face. I would recommend Kalona Auto to anyone. Knowledgeable, Kind, and Generous Mechanics!
  Mike 04/03/2017
Work was done on time and for much less than expected
  Larry 03/31/2017
  Nellie 03/16/2017
Thank you so much for the great service! While traveling from our home in Pennsylvania to my Aunts funeral in Kalona, our car broke down about seven miles from our destination. AAA notified you of our problem and I received a call from you to make sure we were ok even before a tow truck was dispatched! Alvin told me that he would stay opened ( it was close to closing time) until our car got there and he could see what the problem was and get the parts ordered. We left the car in his capable hands and when the funeral was over the next day, our car was fixed and ready to go! This kind of service, unfortunately, is all too rare in this day and age! The repairs were done promptly and with a very high level of professionalism at a price that was extremely reasonable I would very highly recommend Kalona Auto Repair to everyone. On behalf of my Mother I especially want to thank Alvin Kramer for a job well done!
  Richard 02/09/2017
Great service. Helpful in every way.
  Kauffman 02/02/2017
  Robert J. 01/05/2017
  Ashley 12/29/2016
Kalona Auto Service was very timely in diagnosing my car issues. They were honest about the issues, price & time it would take to get fixed. Highly satisfied.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: