Kalona Auto Service & Parts
319-656-2817
501 E Ave
Kalona, IA 52247
41.4861527 -91.7056378
http://kalonaauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jennifer 12/04/2017
Friendly, professional and excellent work! Would go again and recommend to others.
  Lynn 07/19/2017
As always, prompt and efficient getting our truck done, thanks!
  Connie 05/25/2017
Friendly, very accommodating, helpful, explained everything in terms I could understand. Got the work done in a timely manner. I had no further problems with my Acadia. While waiting a few minutes for my SVU to come out I could tell everyone worked as a team. Very respectful to one another. That is impressive. I heard no bad language. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
  Dan 05/18/2017
  Lonnie 04/20/2017
Good mechanics and friendly customer service!
  Miranda 04/06/2017
Kalona Auto is staffed with the most amazing people! They are caring and concerned not only in their field of mechanics, but also genuinely feel for their community of customers and treat them like family. While in the shop waiting for a new battery, I witnessed several acts of kind generosity. (1) An employee offered to drive a customer to the airport so she wouldn't 'miss her Spring break flight after her car had been acting up on the very day she was to leave. They allowed her to borrow a vehicle and have a friend drive her - she left with a smile on her face (2) Fit me into their busy schedule due to my own time constraints AND found a way to repair my vehicle quickly despite not having the battery on hand - I left with a new battery and a smile on my face (3) They were sociable and understanding while discussing costs with an "angered" elderly man - he left laughing, with a smile on his face. I would recommend Kalona Auto to anyone. Knowledgeable, Kind, and Generous Mechanics!
  Mike 04/03/2017
Work was done on time and for much less than expected
  Larry 03/31/2017
  Nellie 03/16/2017
Thank you so much for the great service! While traveling from our home in Pennsylvania to my Aunts funeral in Kalona, our car broke down about seven miles from our destination. AAA notified you of our problem and I received a call from you to make sure we were ok even before a tow truck was dispatched! Alvin told me that he would stay opened ( it was close to closing time) until our car got there and he could see what the problem was and get the parts ordered. We left the car in his capable hands and when the funeral was over the next day, our car was fixed and ready to go! This kind of service, unfortunately, is all too rare in this day and age! The repairs were done promptly and with a very high level of professionalism at a price that was extremely reasonable I would very highly recommend Kalona Auto Repair to everyone. On behalf of my Mother I especially want to thank Alvin Kramer for a job well done!
  Richard 02/09/2017
Great service. Helpful in every way.
  Cliff 02/02/2017
  Robert J. 01/05/2017
  Ashley 12/29/2016
Kalona Auto Service was very timely in diagnosing my car issues. They were honest about the issues, price & time it would take to get fixed. Highly satisfied.
  David 12/08/2016
People sometimes worry about taking their vehicle in for repair at a busness. Will they be honest?A Will they charge me too much for items I really do not need? I can tell you that NONE of these come to my mind when dealing with Kalona Auto Service & Parts. Always relaible, professional and trustworthy. They get the job done right! Another trusted Kalona business in my book!
  Reita 12/03/2016
  Mike 11/18/2016
  Nancy 11/03/2016
When my car wouldn't start, they came to my house, jumped the car, and drove it back to their shop. Once it was fixed later in the day, they drove it back to my house. Great service -- really appreciated not having to find a way to get car to and from their place of business..
  Lynn 11/03/2016
  James 09/02/2016
  Mike 08/01/2016
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: